Southern Polytechnic State University Athletics Staff

Southern Polytechnic State University Department of Athletics

Home of the Hornets

1100 South Marietta Parkway

Marietta, Georgia 30060-2896

Administration
 Matt GriffinAthletic Directormgriffin@spsu.edu(678) 915-4288
 Steve RuthsatzSports Information Directorsruthsat@spsu.edu(678) 915-5516
 Mark StevensFaculty Athletic Representativemstevens@spsu.edu(678) 915-7380
 Michael FranklinFAR-Electmfrankl2@spsu.edu(678) 915-3253
 Jill BradyRegistrar/Eligibility Coordinatorjbrady@spsu.edu(678) 915-4200
 Laquanda DawkinsChampions of Character Liaisonldawkins@spsu.edu(678) 915-5514
Sports Medicine
 Josh MartinHead Athletic Trainerjmarti28@spsu.edu(678) 915-7350
 Jennifer SavageGraduate Assistant Athletic Trainerjsavage@spsu.edu(678) 915-7350
Baseball
 Marty LovrichHead Baseball Coachmlovrich@spsu.edu(678) 915-3003
 Scott MularzAssistant Baseball Coachsmularz@spsu.edu(678) 915-5445
 Cameron DullnigGraduate Assistant Baseball Coach(678) 915-5445
Men's Basketball
 Jeffrey PourchierHead Men's Basketball Coachjpourchi@spsu.edu(678) 915-3996
 Phillip ShumpertAssistant Men's Basketball Coachpshumper@spsu.edu(678) 915-7360
 Richard FordAssistant Men's Basketball Coach(678) 915-7360
Women's Basketball
 Laquanda DawkinsHead Women's Basketball Coachldawkins@spsu.edu(678) 915-5514
 Stephon SeraileAssistant Women's Basketball Coachsseraile@spsu.edu(678) 915-3995
 Theo WillmonAssistant Women's Basketball Coachtwillmon@spsu.edu(678) 915-3995
Men's Soccer
 Kom MomeniHead Men's Soccer Coachkmomeni@spsu.edu(678) 915-3644
 John SpragueAssistant Men's Soccer Coachjsprague@spsu.edu(678) 915-3997
 Brian GarciaGraduate Asst. Men's Soccer Coachbgarcia@spsu.edu(678) 915-3997