Camps

SPSU Women's Basketball Camps

Showcase Camp (girls only) -- Saturday-Sunday, April 6-7, 2013

Skill and Development Camp (girls and boys) -- Monday-Thursday, April 8-11, 2013

Team Shootout Camp (one day only for girls) -- Saturday, June 15; Saturday, June 22; Monday, July 8; Tuesday, July 9; Wednesday, July 10; and Thursday, July 11, 2013

Skill and Development Camp (girls and boys) -- Monday-Thursday, July 22-25, 2013

Please click here to register for any camp!

Camps Brochure

For more information, contact Southern Poly head women's basketball coach Laquanda Dawkins (ldawkins@spsu.edu, 678-915-5514) or assistant women's basketball coach Stephon Seraile (sseraile@spsu.edu, 678-915-3995)

 

SPSU Men's Basketball Camp

Day Camp sessions for boys and girls:

Tuesday-Friday, May 28-31, 2013 (kindergarten through third grade)

Monday-Thursday, June 3-6, 2013 (fourth grade through eighth grade)

Monday-Thursday, June 10-13, 2013 (eighth grade through 12th grade)

Monday-Thursday, June 17-20, 2013 (kindergarten through third grade)

Monday-Thursday, June 24-27, 2013 (fourth grade through eighth grade)

Monday-Thursday, July 15-18, 2013 (eighth grade through 12th grade)

Please click here to register for any session!

Camp Brochure

For more information, contact Southern Poly head men's basketball coach Jeffrey Pourchier (jpourchi@spsu.edu, 678-915-7360) or assistant men's basketball coach Darrien Beacham (dbeacham@spsu.edu, 770-314-1104)